Keeping Track of Your “TBR” Books + Free Printable!

I know that I am constantly praising Goodreads for keeping my books in pleasant order, but recently it’s been easier for me to keep track of the books on my “to be read” list if I write them down!

I keep a folder with a calendar of my scheduled blog posts, events that I have planned for the month, and a list of books that I plan to read that month as well. Because i’m super crazy, I write the books down in the order I want to read them- but you can use these reading lists to write down the books you’ve read for the month as well! I really enjoy creating fun lists each month to keep track of my books and I hope you find these lists that I created for you just as helpful as I do!

 You can download and print each reading list by clicking on the images!

untitled

Untitled1.png

If you would like to see more free printables in the future, let me know in the comments!

signature

Author: Revitalized Reading by Danica

Working in a public library for three years has introduced me to some of the most interesting books and book related ideas! I am a creator, dreamer, and lover of all literature and i'm here to share my bookish ways with you!

Leave a Reply

