November Book Haul

WILDBERRY.png

Guys, It’s NOVEMBER (yeah, i’m a little late). That means that it’s almost DECEMBER, which means that it’s almost 2017! I don’t know about you, but I am so glad that this year is almost over. It’s been  one of the most difficult years of my life so far and i’m desperate to just move on. But that’s neither here nor there. With a new month comes new books to read and I have definitely (as always) gone a bit overboard! I’m hoping I can read all SIX books I have checked out…I’m going to go ahead and tell you right now…there’s a good chance I won’t finish all of them in one month. Especially since it’s also NaNoWriMo! So six books plus writing approximately 2,000 words a day. I don’t know how i’m going to pull this off, but damnit…i’m gunna try! Anyways, here are my picks for November! You can click on the title to read more about them on Goodreads.

November Book List

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

Bowie: A Biography by Marc Spitz

Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs

Among The Living by Jonathan Rabb

Modern Lovers by Emma Straub

Who Killed These Girls?: Cold Case: The Yogurt Shop Murders by Beverly Lowry

Tell me what YOU are reading this month in the comments!

signature

 

 

Author: Revitalized Reading by Danica

Working in a public library for three years has introduced me to some of the most interesting books and book related ideas! I am a creator, dreamer, and lover of all literature and i'm here to share my bookish ways with you!

Leave a Reply

